Network Centrality Foundation Certificate
Level 1
Virtual Workshops

South East Asia – Thailand

All modules – 14:00 – 16:30 @Zoom

Ready to challenge your perception of how work gets done in organizations?

Mentis Foundation Certificate in Network Centrality – Explore & influence the patterns of collaboration & trust in your people networks Network Centrality is a cutting-edge organizational development system and approach, allowing you to understand how work really gets done in organizations. The Network Centrality Foundation Certificate provides you with a firm foundation in the interpretation and application of Organizational Network Analysis (ONA), the collective relationship resources of an organization (Social Capital), and an individual’s impact and influence (Social Quotient). Through a series of interactive and engaging virtual modules supported by e-learning content, we will give you the knowledge and confidence to understand and apply the insight from Social Capital and the Social Quotient to create powerful people networks.

Agenda

You will learn through a series of virtual webinars facilitated by our experienced Network Centrality Consultants, and also engage in e-learning to deepen your interpretation and application skills.
Module 1 – Background & Foundations of Network Centrality
Module 2 – Social Capital
Module 3 – The Social Quotient

Available Dates

Wed 05 Jan 2022 - Wed 12 Jan 2022
Module 1 – 05/01
Module 2 – 10/01
Module 3 – 12/01

Wed 02 Feb 2022 - Wed 09 Feb 2022
Module 1 – 02/02
Module 2 – 07/02
Module 3 – 09/02

Wed 02 March 2022 - Thu 10 March 2022
Module 1 – 02/03
Module 2 – 08/03
Module 3 – 10/03

Wed 06 April 2022 - Thu 14 April 2022
Module 1 – 06/04
Module 2 – 12/04
Module 3 – 14/04

Wed 11 May 2022 - Thu 19 May 2022
Module 1 – 11/05
Module 2 – 17/05
Module 3 – 19/05

Wed 08 June 2022 - Thu 16 June 2022
Module 1 – 08/06
Module 2 – 14/06
Module 3 – 16/06

Sitemap